Testimonials - Tidy Caravans

Customer Testimonials

"We would like to say thank you for letting us stay in your 410 caravan, It's very very warm, not had any problems of being cold or anything, it@s a livery van & you wouldn't thinkl it was that old, we have seen your other caravan number 503 on walking around the caravan site & looks amazing, we are thinking of booking that one another time."

Rachel Smyth ,KF410. October 2019

"Fantastic stay in a beautiful caravan, Everything we needed was available,We will be comming back for sure."

Katy Eason,KF549, October 2019

"Exellent clean & tidy caravan, Comfy double bed,Exellent location on site, Will definiety stop again & recommend to friends & family,Second time of staying".

Susan Thomas,KF549,September 2019.

"We've really enjoyed ourselves,The caravan was potless on arrival. ! We will be staying again & will recommend your caravan to family & friends, Thank you".

Kirsty Kilburn,KF503, September 2019.

 

"Very welcoming,friendly & generous,Caravan was up to standards,Highly recommend"

Tasha & Ross Hornbuckle,KF410, September 2019

"Always a pleasure to rent from Mr & Mrs Porter, Only a phone call away if needed, Wouldn't rent from anyone else.Thank you again for letting your caravan to us, Another great holiday we had."

Mr & Mrs Bellis,KF410, September 2019

"Nice big caravan,Lots of room, Clean & able to just unpack"

J.Ellis ,KF549+KF540,August 2019

"Amazing holiday in your caravan 503 again, Caravan loverly & clean, Very well maintained, Beds so comfy, We cannot thank you enough for a loverly time we have had making memories as a family"

The Hampton Family, KF503, August 2019

"Thank you for the loverly stay in your caravan 503, we had a great time"

Dave & Denise Walsh,KF503, August 2019

"Beautiful caravan, very clean & modern, already re-booked for 2021 season as 2020 main holidays fully booked."

Rhia Hardan,KF549,August 2019

"Mr & Mrs Porter had great communications from beginning to end and the caravan was in high standards for cleanliness, I would like to thank Mr & Mrs Porter for our great week and the weather was on our side"

Sharon Flannery & Family, KF549, August 2019

"Loverly caravan ,Had a great holiday,Thank you"

Dawn Ford, KF410, August 2019

"Thank you for a great stay, Me & my family in kF549+KF410 caravans have really settled & felt at home, We have left both caravans clean & spotless the same way as we found them on our arrival."

The Mcgrail family, KF549+KF410, August 2019

"Loverly,clean & well looked after caravan, Best holiday i had & already booked in for next year"

Nicola McCarthy, KF503, August 2019.

"Fantastic communications, Fantastic location on the caravan park, Fantastic caravan, Overall 5+ stars all around"

Mrs J Mead, KF410, August 2019

"As per usual we had a great week in your caravan, Thank you very much & we looking forward to returning once again in July 2020"

Tracey Dean, KF540,August 2019

"Hello :) , Me and my partner just wanted to say thank you and show our gratitude towards you for letting us stay in your beautiful caravan,It's been a great week and some quality time spent away with well needed rest from work, It's been absolutely fantastic, Not had 1 single problem and we hope to book with you next year ! "

Jodie Barton & Adam Perry, KF549, July 2019

Thank you again for such a loverly stay at your beautiful caravan, We will book again very soon."

Jamie & Shantell White. KF549, July 2019

"You have a loverly caravan, really enjoyed our stay in 410 van, will be booking again for sure"

Sonia Carroll, KF410, June 2019

"Loverly caravan, Very enjoyable stay, will be booking again, Thank you".

Kerry Foster, KF549, June 2019

"We all have throughly enjoyed our stay here, The caravan is great" 

Chris Gallagher, KF549, May 2019 

"We really enjoyed our short break, shame it wasnt longer"

Tommy Harkin,KF549, May 2019

"We had an absolutely wonderful weekend,Just what we needed,The caravan was perfect"

Rachael Buda ,KF410 caravan, May 2019

"Thank you for our stay in your gorgous caravan,We'll be coming back very soon"

Chloe,Brad & friends, KF503 caravan, May 2019

"Very nice caravans and near to the children's park area, Also caravan very clean,Thank you to Mr porter for quick respose to small problem of broken toilet seat damaged by previous customers, fixed like new very next morning, We would tell any friends to book your caravans. with thanks"

Mr & Mrs Marston, KF549 caravan, April 2019

"It's the caravan that makes the holiday, The nice weather we had was a bonus, As ususal your caravan was spotless on arrival & we left it in the same condition ready for the next occupants, It would be loverly if it had a ramp now .i'm getting more disabled, But you can't have everything.

Mr & Mrs c Percival, KF410 caravan, April 2019

"Thank you so much for a brillant stay at the caravan, everything was lovely & clean on arrival"

Lauren Taylor ,KF410 caravan, April 2019

"Just got in & we are over the moon, Your caravan is beautiful & smells so lovely"

Sam Kilday, KF549 caravan, April 2019

"Good afternoon, arrived at caravan safely & i have to say i was blown away with the caravan.....it is absolutely stunning.... have checked the caravan as per the inventory & all is ok, noticted your cd/radio not working but not any issue for ourselves & just wanted to make you aware."

Mrs KIrby-Earnshaw, KF549 caravan ,April 2019

"The caravan was beautiful, clean, tidy & welcoming, we would have preferred check out time to be later than 10.00am as it is a rush on departure day, Spoken to Mr porter after returning home & we wasn't aware that this could be accomadated at times upon request in advance."

Sally Hewitt ,KF540 caravan, April 2019

"We stopped in 503 caravan. It's a nice van, was a little dusty on first arrival but Mr Porter did apologise and mentioned the van had been sitting empty for around 4 weeks since setting up. It was nothing major though and didn't spoil our enjoyment of the van itself. We will booking again in the very near future. We like the look and position of van 549 so that would be good. I am very impressed by your promptness and response to my questions. Many thanks for letting us stay a little later for our departure. We have left the van clean and tidy".
Karl Woloczkow, KF503 Caravan, April 2019

"Thank you for a lovely stay in your caravan, everything was beautiful. We hope to be booking another stay and I have told a few friends about how great it was so fingers crossed they'll be booking with you as well. Thanks for allowing us to have a great holiday in your lovely caravan."
Laura Foxton, KF540 Caravan, April 2019

"Everything all ok & very happy with the caravan. Not had a caravan holiday for about 15 years & was very pleased about the shower, it worked very well. We left everywhere clean & tidy on our departure."
J Kincarr, KF410 Caravan, April 2019

"We were all very satisfied with our stay,The caravan had all the appliances we needed, Everything was right on the door step so we didn't have to travel far, Very kid friendly with loads of entertainment close by for them, We would most definitely book there again as the kids really enjoyed it and would recommend other families to book there. Great value for money."
Mr Simon Bailey & Family, KF410 Caravan, November 2018

"We had a great holiday in your 540 caravan, very much home from home & could have stayed there permantly as was so nice & comfortable. Couple of little issues arose e.g. ran out of gas but this was sorted with a new gas bottle within 20 minutes of phoning Mr Porter. Also electric tripped on our last evening but quick phone call to Mr Porter & was happily sorted fast over phone with directions to fuse box & how to sort out. This guy is so easy to talk to & always seems willing to help out despite us phoning at 9.00pm ish at night desperate for help re electic tripping. We will most certainly be booking a few times next season without any heistation at all."
Mr & Mrs Day & Children, KF540 Caravan, October 2018.

"I'd like to thank you as the caravan was beautiful & we will book again for next year"
Robert Healy, KF540 Caravan, October 2018

"Lovely caravan. Thank you, we hope to visit again soon."
Rebecca Challands, KF503 Caravan, October 2018

"Will definitely book again, Mr Porter couldn't do enough for us, made us feel very welcome."
Leanne Lawlor, KF540 Caravan, September 2018

"We will recommend Tidy Caravans to family & friends. Really enjoyed our break in your caravan which your presentation was first class. It felt very welcoming as soon as we walked in. Thank you" .
Mr & Mrs Hancock, KF549 Caravan, September 2018

"Both me & my sister booked two of these caravans & were very happy with everything."
J Ellis, KF549 & KF540 Caravans, August 2018

"Brilliant stay. Thoroughly enjoyed a beautiful caravan. Thank you we will be returning again"
Richard Smith, KF549 Caravan, August 2018

"Caravan was spotless on arrival & a lovely holiday had by everyone."
Paul Ashton, KF410 Caravan ,August 2018

"Me & my husband would just like to say a big thank you for a lovely holiday in your caravan. My husband is not in best of health & it was a great tonic to have such a wonderful holiday & to be looked after all the way from very first contact to receiving our bond back prompty. Thank you once again."
Mrs Atkin, KF410 Caravan, August 2018

"We had a lovely stay & really made use of the new ratten furniture outside on the veranda. Please book us in again for same dates in 2019.
Tracey Dean, KF503 Caravan, July 2018

"Thank you for another nice stay in your fantastic caravan & thank you also for my daughters bithday card & cakes. Can't wait till next year again!"
Lindsey Wright, KF503 Caravan, July 2018

"An exellent caravan, thank you for a lovely holiday. We definitely intend to return again soon, overall nicely furnished caravan in a good location."
Thomas Harkin, KF549 Caravan, July 2018

"A great time was had by all of us. We found the caravan very very clean & spotless everywhere on our arrival. The caravan itself was marvelous & we had a lovely holiday & will definitely will be recommending yourselves & your caravan to others. Thank you once again.
Miss Lyndsey Roberts, KF503 Caravan, July 2018

"We had a lovely time in a nice clean caravan. Thank you so much!"
Mr & Mrs Ward, KF410 Caravan, June 2018

"Thank you for a gorgeous holiday, we had a lovely time & a great holiday. Really enjoyed ourselves & your caravan, will recommend to everyone & certainly return again. 5 stars all around."
Jessica Kent, KF549 Caravan, May 2018

"Lovely clean caravan close to everything, we wouldn't have rented from anyone else but Mr & Mrs Porter, The caravan is always clean & tidy, also its lovely to have a welcome pack on arrival."
H.Bellis, KF410 Caravan, May 2018

"We arrived yesterday at Caravan 410 & wanted to say we couldnt be happier with the caravan. It's beautiful, clean & homely."
Jenna Plumb, KF410 Caravan, May 2018

"Thank you for letting us hire your Caravan 410 Kingfisher. It's beautiful & in a great location. We will pass your details onto friends & family so hopefully more bookings for you. Will be looking at booking again next year hopefully."
Cheryl & Gary Whittaker, KF410 Caravan, April 2018 

"Thanks so much for a loverly holiday again in your caravan, Looking forward to booking another holiday with you again soon."
Linda Ellyatt, KF549 Caravan, April 2018

"We have had a lovely few relaxing days in your caravan number 410 & are looking forward to our next holiday with you in August in number 503 caravan, but would prefer 2 keys if possible for next time."
Tracy Dean , KF410 Caravan, April 2018

"We are stopping in number 410 caravan at the moment & wanted to let you know it's a nice clean caravan & we are very happy with it, weather not too good but we are having a great time".
Beth Simpson & Alan Thomas, KF410 Caravan, April 2018

"Thank you for rental of your caravan number 549, we have really enjoyed ourselves, thank you. I have already recommended your caravans to one of my friends since we been here & also to our post lady on the delivery of the caravan keys, given both of them your website address".
Lisa Dilworth, KF549 Caravan, March 2018

"Caravan was lovely , clean and tidy. I would definitely book again. Thank you for all your help with the booking and all my questions."
Denise Hewlett, KF503 Caravan, October 2017

"Thank you for your caravan, it was lovely and we had a great time. We left it as clean & tidy as we found it on our arrival."
Mr Leon Jameson, KF540 Caravan, October 2017

"Me & my husband stayed in your number 549 caravan last week, we would like to thank you for a lovely time in such a wonderful caravan. It is by far the best and cleanest caravan we have stopped in for many a year and we will certainly be returning again without a doubt. Also lastly thank you to Mr Porter for his excellent customer service and for helping us out with any questions, nothing seemed too much trouble."
Jayne Laynes, KF549 Caravan, October 2017

"We really enjoyed our stay. It was home from home. Very comfortable and we will be returning again next year."
Susan Thomas, KF410 Caravan, October 2017

"I spoke to Mr & Mrs C Porter on the telephone prior to coming to caravan In order to gain some help & advice on booking the caravan, I found them both to be very nice & helpful in many ways also nice people. We really enjoyed our stay in a most lovely clean & beautiful caravan, we would not hesitate in recommending the caravan to family & friends. Thank you for a lovely time."
Joan Taylor, KF549 Caravan, September 2017

"I would book this caravan again, it is perfectly situated for where we need to be, there are no complaints at all about the caravan, we have had a lovely holiday, thank you."
Tracey Bennett, KF410 Caravan, August 2017

"We have just arrived at number 410 caravan, it's a beautiful caravan, we love it, we are so happy to have a great caravan as well as the sunny weather & will certainly be booking again. Thank you."
Miss Kelly Davis, KF410 Caravan, August 2017

"The caravan was well situated for the childrens play park, site shop & also the amusments & close enough to Eastgate Market to be able to carry all our bargains we brought back to the caravan, the caravan was very enice, liked the large veranda with gate at the end because my small grandson was able to play outside safely on the veranda, we will be booking again very shortly."
Julie Harvey, KF540 Caravan, August 2017

"This is the second time i have stayed in one of your beautiful caravans & each one was lovely & spacious as well as clean & tidy, i would just like to thank you for another wonderful holiday in your caravan."
Sandra Wild, KF503 Caravan, August 2017

"Very happy with the caravan, we have had a wonderful holiday & have booked one of your other caravans as well as this one again for next year."
Mr Phillip Stone, KF549 Caravan, August 2017

"Lovely & clean caravan on our arrival, we love staying here every year, always well looked after in regards to all details."
Mrs H Bellis, KF410 Caravan, August 2017.

"On arrival at the caravan all was loverly as per usual, had a fantastic holiday again in your great caravan, a big thank you to Mr & Mrs Porter as nothing seemed to be too much trouble in all dealings."
Kelly Hampton, KF503 Caravan, August 2017

"On reflection very nice caravan & really enjoyable week. We have just rebooked your 3 luxury caravans for 2018 Thank you very much for a great holiday."
Mr Scotcher, KF540 Caravan, August 2017

"Just a wee note to say how much my wife & family are throughly enjoying staying in your fantastic spotless caravan & surroundings... Everyone is delighted and enjoying their holiday."
Alan Everett, KF549 Caravan, July 2017

"Thank you very much for renting us your caravan number KF540, it was a brilliant holiday with a very lovely caravan."
Mr & Mrs Osbourn, July 2017

"Just arrived at caravan 503 and it is amazing, in fact stunning!"
Donna & Lindsey Wright, July 2017

"Thankyou very much, you are a very helpful company and I have told everyone I know about your lovely tidy caravans."
Emily Poultney, June 2017

"Thank you for a lovely place to stay, definitely will be booking next year & recommending you to friends & family."
Elizabeth Berry, KF549 & KF540 Caravans, June 2017

"We have enjoyed a lovely weeks holiday in your very comfortable and immaculate caravan. Having the larger bedroom and very relaxing mattress really helped make the holiday. We would like to come back next year. Thank you."
Mr & Mrs Percival, April 2017

"Had a great weekend in your caravan. Thankyou. Will definitely book again!"
Ms Mountain, April 2017

"Had a brilliant time in the caravan. All appliances easy to use. Very modern! Easy location close to the beach and Fantasy Island. Will definitely be booking holiday here again."
Ms Copeland, 2016

"Beautiful van, very clean and comfortable. Had a lovely week. We will be back again!"
Mr Wood, 2016

"Have enjoyed our stay very much. Caravan has been clean and comfortable. Will definitely be coming again!"
The Phillips family, 2016

"Caravan was very nice, situated in a nice place on the park near to all amenities. Excellent value for money, would recommend to family and friends."
Mrs Alberts, 2016

"Always love to stay in 540 being close to the shop and park. Mr & Mrs Porter always make sure everything is OK for us and we hope to stay many more years with you. Thankyou for everything."
Ms Billam, 2016

"Thanks for a lovely holiday home! Will definitely be booking again and recommending your caravan to friends & family!"
Mr & Mrs Hallam, 2016

"Great caravan and ideal location, not far from exit/entrance to the Park. Enjoyed our holiday and thankyou for the good customer service."
Mr Thompson, 2016

"Thank you for our bond refund. We would like to thank you for the use of your caravan 503. The caravan was very clean,every thing we needed was there for a great family holiday. The caravan was in a great position in the park for our family and we had good weather. We hope to use it again or one of your others caravan."
Mr & Mrs Allen, 2015

"Lovely clean caravan with everything you would need, e.g. cooker, fridge etc. The location is great, close to all amenities and entertainment, and to the market. In short a superb place to stay in an ideal location. Many thanks for your help in what was a very short period before occupation. Highly recommended!"
Mr Hemmings, 2015